We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Texas
4800 Manor Rd., Building K
Austin, Texas 78723

512-472-5437 - phone
512-472-5460 - fax

 

To donate an item, contact our Development team at 512-472-5437 or via email: development@bigmentoring.org  
 

For volunteer inquiries, contact Customer Relations at 512-807-3646 or via email: info@bigmentoring.org

For questions about donations or about making a corporate or individual gift, contact our Development team at 512-807-3609 or via email: development@bigmentoring.org 

To donate event tickets, contact Nick Rudomin at 512-807-3610 or via email: nrudomin@bigmentoring.org  

For questions about events, contact our events manager at 512-807-3615 or via email: events@bigmentoring.org

For media inquiries or questions related to marketing and communications, contact Brenda Lindfors, VP of Marketing and Communications, at 512-807-3612 or via email: blindfors@bigmentoring.org

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother Frequently Asked Questions
Read our Big Sister Frequently Asked Questions


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Adriana Adams
Customer Relations Supervisor
adadams@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3646

Angelica Ramirez
Customer Relations/Match Support Specialist
aramirez@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3613

Ari Luna
Match Support Specialist
aluna@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3647

Beth Rindfuss
Accounting Assistant
brindfuss@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3636 

Brenda Lindfors
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
blindfors@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3612

Brent Fields
Chief Executive Officer
bfields@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3604

Candace Bunkley
Scholarship Coordinator
cbunkley@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3642

Christina Eisenlord
Enrollment Specialist
ceisenlord@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3611

Christina Snell
Match Support Supervisor
csnell@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3616

Diana Dominguez
Enrollment Specialist
ddominguez@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3606

Diana Hernandez
Match Support Supervisor
dhernandez@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3628

Ellen Harsch
Enrollment Supervisor
eharsch@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3617

Emily Burdette
Customer Relations Specialist
eburdette@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3637

Jaclyn Normandin
Senior Administrative Assistant
jnormandin@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3639

Joe Strychalski
Vice President, Programs
jstrychalski@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3607

Lauren Dolan
Match Support Specialist
mdolan@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3640

Lauren Portley
Vice President, Development
lportley@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3605

Lisa Robertson
Marketing Associate
lrobertson@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3614

Lorie Barzano
Grants Manager
lbarzano@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3634

Melissa Zuniga
Match Support Specialist
mzuniga@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3644

Nancy Reiter
Vice President, Finance & Operations
nreiter@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3643

Nick Rudomin
Match Support Specialist
nrudomin@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3610

Patricia Morton
Special Events Manager
pmorton@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3615

Rosa Zuniga
Match Support Specialist
rzuniga@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3635

Sara Grauerholz 
Development Associate
sgrauerholz@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3609

Saul Espinoza 
Enrollment Specialist
sespinoza@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3645

Sergio Guzman
Match Support Specialist
sguzman@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3633

Taylor Blackburn
Match Support Specialist
tblackburn@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3608

Yvette Cortez
Match Support Specialist
ycortez@bigmentoring.org
512-807-3635


Need to donate an item? Please call 512-472-5437

 

 

 

 

Follow us

 BBBS' Non-Discrimination Policy >